Birthday parties

Today, while the boys were at this birthday party, Rabbit was at home with me because she was sick last night.  She was very disappointed as she had been looking forward to going, and even said that she could wear a scarf over her mouth “so that I don’t blow any germs out.”  She didn’t make any fuss when they went though, and was very good about it.  I did my best to make it up to her and we made a birthday party for her dolls and toys.

Then we added some real food and invited daddy.  I think she was happy!

This entry was posted in Birthdays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Birthday parties

  1. It looks a lot more civilised than the party at my house 😉

Leave a Reply

